News

CHRIS ISAAK CANCELS CONCERTS FOR REMAINDER OF 2016

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 at 3:28 PM by User

Singer songwriter Chris Isaak has cancelled his upcoming concert dates due to a recent bout with pneumonia, it was announced today. The artist is expected to make a full recovery and plans to get back on the road in 2017. "As my fans know, I'm a pretty healthy clean living rock and roller. It's really unusual for me to cancel shows but the good news is, I'm on the mend and look forward to getting back with my band as soon as I'm 100 percent. I want to thank my fans in advance for their good wishes”, commented Isaak. Tickets can be exchanged at point of purchase. The cancelled tour dates are as follows:

Monday, Nov. 07 2016 - The Paramount Theatre - Rutland, VT
Tuesday, Nov. 08 2016 - Wilbur Theatre - Boston, MA
Thursday, Nov. 10 2016 - The Music Hall - Tarrytown, NY
Friday, Nov 11 2016 - Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown, NJ
Saturday, Nov 12 2016 - Lincoln Theatre - Washington, DC
Tuesday, Nov 15 2016 - State Theatre - New Brunswick, NJ
Thursday, Nov 17 2016 - Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
Friday, Nov 18 2016 - Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Monday, Nov 21 2016 - Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
Tuesday, Nov 22 2016 - Eccles Theatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, Nov 25 2016 - Belly Up - Solana Beach, CA
Saturday, Nov 26 2016 - Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA
Sunday, Nov 27 2016 - The Rose - Pasadena, CA
Wednesday, Nov 30 2016 - Golden State Theatre - Monterey, CA
Wednesday, Dec 02 2016 - Uptown Theatre Napa - Napa, CA
Thursday, Dec 03 2016 - MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa - Lake Tahoe, NV
Friday, Dec 04 2016 - Saban Theater - Beverly Hills, CA

  1. JMK avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2016 at 9:46 AM, JMK said:

    Hope you're feeling much better already and you can enjoy the Christmas time, Chris.
    Have a wonderful 2017. ?

  2. JMK avatar

    On Wed, Dec 21, 2016 at 9:46 AM, JMK said:

    Hope you're feeling much better already and you can enjoy the Christmas time, Chris.
    Have a wonderful 2017. ?

  3. Redchristyne555 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 5:41 AM, Redchristyne555 said:

    Hope your feeling better and make a full recovery so you can get back to doing the things you enjoy most!! We saw you a few years ago and you were amazing!! Take care

  4. Shane Marie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 3:47 PM, Shane Marie said:

    Hope your feeling better! Please come back to NYCB Westbury NY soon!!

  5. Ralph littlejohn avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 11:38 AM, Ralph littlejohn said:

    Chris me and wife was driving to bolder co. To see your show because it was the closest from us , we know your health is the most important thing and hope you get better soon , will be watching for your next tour dates and we will try and make one of them , this will be our first show , looking forward to seeing it , take care and hope to see you soon Ralph and Annette

  6. Sunnfour avatar

    On Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 7:39 PM, Sunnfour said:

    Hope all is well ,and you are on the mend . Looking forward to seeing you and your band again in the near future . You put on a wonderful show .

  7. katiecee avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 2:09 PM, katiecee said:

    Cannot wait to see a 2017 tour schedule.... Best wishes for healing and a healthy new year.

  8. Kandy Angel avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 2:14 AM, Kandy Angel said:

    We sure missed you here on Nov. 22. Get well take plenty of Vitamin C for your immune system! :) xoxo

  9. chris_n_me avatar

    On Wed, Nov 23, 2016 at 7:44 PM, chris_n_me said:

    Chris, hoping you're getting the rest and care you need to help you get back in tip top shape! Just know all your fans are right by your side and thinking of you. Have a blessed Thanksgiving...we'll see you next summer! <3

  10. Fred Doodleberry avatar

    On Tue, Nov 22, 2016 at 10:40 PM, Fred Doodleberry said:

    We hope you have a fast recovery. The music world needs you.
    Mark & Mimi Donnelly

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.