News

First Comes The Night UK Release

Thu, Jan 7, 2016 at 2:17 PM by User

First Comes The Night will be released in the UK on February 5!

More exciting news to follow but you can pre-order the album now from Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01A7P7JOM

  1. Cheyenne avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2016 at 4:54 PM, Cheyenne said:

    The new album is fantastic! I WISH you'd come back to the UK, Oh how I wish, wish, wish!!!!

  2. Scop avatar

    On Sun, Apr 3, 2016 at 9:02 PM, Scop said:

    Great album, can't wait to hear it live at the european tour??????? ;)

  3. RODNEY avatar

    On Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at 3:28 PM, RODNEY said:

    Look forward to seeing Chris & the Band performing in the UK come February
    When they're promoting the Album release.
    **************************************************************************************

  4. Wicked avatar

    On Mon, Jan 11, 2016 at 7:07 AM, Wicked said:

    Hope to see you back at the European charts - good luck!

Post a comment

Tour Dates

Date Location Tickets
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Austin, TX
Friday, September 29, 2017 Tulsa, OK
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Clearwater, FL
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Orlando, FL